Ledning & Styrelse

Bo Jönsson
Ordförande
bosse.gamlarp@telia.com

Britt-Marie Bengtsson
Ledamot Ägare
bitte.bengtsson@fare.se

Frida Thuresson
Ledamot Arbetstagarrepresentant
frida.thuresson@fare.se

Jennifer Olsson
Ledamot Ägare
jennifer.olsson@fare.se

Magnus Lundin
Ägare
magnus.lundin@fare.se

Emma Jacobsson
Ägare, Rektor Färe Montessoriförskolor
emma.jacobsson@fare.se

Annica Svensson
Ledamot Ägare
annica.svensson@fare.se

Caroline Krafft
Ledamot Ägare
caroline.krafft@fare.se

Emelie Eklund
Suppleant Ägare
emelie.eklund@fare.se

Andreas Parastatidis
Ägare, Rektor Färe Montessoriskola
andreas.parastatidis@fare.se

Carolinn Kusturica
Ledamot Arbetstagarrepresentant
carolinn.kusturica@fare.se

Alexander Nielsen
Suppleant Arbetstagarna alexander.nielsen@fare.se

Alexander Johansson
Ledamot Ägare
alexander.johansson@fare.se

Färe går före!

Rulla till toppen